List of Holidays for the year 2017

Sr. No Holiday Date Day
1 Makar Sankrant 14th Jan Saturday
2 Republic Day 26th Jan Thursday
3 Mahashiv Ratri 24th Feb Friday
4 Holi (Dhuli Vandan) 13th March Monday
5 Gudi Padwa 28th March Tuesday
6 Maharashtra Day 1st May Monday
7 Ramzan Eid 24th June Saturday
8 Ramzan Eid 26th June Monday
9 Ramzan Eid 27th June Tuesday
10 Raksha Bandhan 7th August Monday
11 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
12 Ganesh Chaturthy 25th August Friday
13 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 1st Sep Friday
14 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id)  2nd Sep Saturday
15 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 4th Sep Monday
16 Gandhi Jayanti 02nd Oct Monday
17 Diwali (Laxmi Pujan) 16th Oct Monday
18 Diwali (Bali Pratipada) 17th Oct Tuesday
19 Diwali (Bhaubeej) 18th Oct Wednesday
20 Diwali 19th Oct Thursday
21 Diwali 20th Oct Friday
22 Diwali 21st Oct Saturday
23 Christmas 25th Dec Monday