List of Holidays for the year 2019

Sr. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26th Jan Saturday
2 Mahashiv Ratri 4th March Monday
3 Holi (Dhuli Vandan) 21st March Thursday
4 Gudi Padwa 6th April Saturday
5 Maharashtra Day 1st May Wednesday
6 Ramzan Eid 3rd June Monday
7 Ramzan Eid 4th June Tuesday
8 Ramzan Eid 5th June Wednesday
9 Ramzan Eid 6th June Thursday
10 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 12th Aug Monday
11 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 13th Aug Tuesday
12 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 14th Aug Wednesday
13 Independence Day 15th Aug Thursday
14 Moharam 9th Sept Monday
15 Moharam 10th Sept Tuesday
16 Gandi Jayanti 2th Oct Wednesday
17 Desera 8th Oct Tuesday
18 Diwali 24th Oct Thursday
19 Diwali 25th Oct Friday
20 Diwali 26th Oct Saturday
21 Diwali 28th Oct Monday
22 Diwali 29th Oct Tuesday
23 Christmas 25th Dec Wednesday