List of Holidays for the year 2018

Sr. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26th Jan Firday
2 Mahashiv Ratri 13th Feb Tuesday
3 Holi (Dhuli Vandan) 1st March Thursday
4 Maharashtra Day 1st May Tuesday
5 Ramzan Eid 13th June Wednesday
6 Ramzan Eid 14th June Thursday
7 Ramzan Eid 15th June Friday
8 Ramzan Eid 16th June Saturday
9 Independence Day 15th Aug Wednesday
10 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 20th Aug Friday
11 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 21st Aug Saturday
12 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 22nd Aug Monday
13 Eid-Ul-Azha (Bakr – Id) 23rd Aug Tuesday
14 Ganesh Chaturthy 13th Sept Thursday
15 Moharam 21st Sept Friday
16 Desera 18th Sept Thursday
17 Diwali (Dhantroaidishi) 5th Nov Monday
18 Diwali (Narak Chaturdashi) 6th Nov Tuesday
19 Diwali (Laxmi Pujan) 7th Nov Wednesday
20 Diwali (Bali Pratipada) 8th Nov Thursday
21 Diwali (Bhaubeej) 9th Nov Friday
22 Diwali 10th Nov Saturday
23 Christmas 25th Dec Tuesday